Account billing settings

Aha! Teamwork

This article is part of a series of settings overview articles:

Account

Team

Personal

Account

Team

Personal

Billing

Status automation


Customizations

Import


Account-level settings affect your entire Aha! Teamwork account, including all teams and all users.

This article will explain each account setting in the Billing section. You need to be an administrator with billing user permissions to access this section of the account settings.

Open your account settings by clicking on User menu -> Settings → Account. Click any of the links below to skip ahead.

Current plans

If you have a paid account, navigate to User menu -> Settings -> Billing -> Current plans to review and adjust the financial aspects of your plan, such as Aha! products you have enabled in your account, your plan type for each product, paid seat group allocations, and invoices.

Plans and Individual add-ons

The Plans and Individual add-ons sections give you a snapshot of your Aha! account subscription, for each Aha! product you have enabled in your account. For each Aha! product, you can see a breakdown of the number of seats you have paid for and allocated — and how many are active. To adjust your settings, you can Adjust paid seat count, Change your plan, or Cancel your plan.

You can also combine Aha! products into one account with add-on plans.

  • Aha! Discovery Advanced is the new way to manage customer interviews — centralize meeting transcripts, uncover key product insights, and link them to your roadmap.

  • Aha! Ideas Advanced brings greater customers insights into your strategic planning process by expanding your feedback channels.

  • Aha! Knowledge Advanced brings colleagues into your workspace documents so they can view, edit, and create notes and whiteboards — without the need to make them full Aha! Roadmaps users.

  • Aha! Whiteboards Advanced is the visual space for product innovation. It provides features to help you define user flows, create mockups, and collaborate on roadmaps.

  • Aha! Develop Advanced brings your development team into your Aha! account, with their unique workflows, dedicated workspace, and shared Aha! records — so that you can create a unified product development environment, no field mapping required.

  • Aha! Teamwork Advanced the flexible project management tool – choose how you work, manage all tasks, and stay aligned with strategic plans.

AI credits

Your Aha! account includes credits for Elle, the AI assistant, and other AI capabilities, based on your plan type, the total number of paid seats in your account and your billing period. If you have more than one Aha! product in your account, you will receive AI credits based on the higher earning plan.

In these settings, you can monitor your account's credit use.Unused credits at the end of your billing cycle do not roll-over to the next one. If you run out of credits before the end of your cycle, click AI credits section of the account billing settings pagePurchase credits to purchase more.

Does it feel like you are running through AI credits too quickly? Navigate to User menu -> Settings -> Billing -> Users to set default limits for Aha! users, customize limits for individual users, and monitor credit usage by user.

Billing

The Billing section is your billing profile. From here, you can adjust your Billing email where we will send your Aha! invoices or update your credit card information.

Feedback received!

Error submitting feedback, please try again later