Unlink storage services

You can unlink connected storage services by navigating to Settings > Personal > Storage Services. Then, choose which storage services account you want to unlink and click the Unlink account button.

unlink-storage-services.png

 

You will see a warning telling you that all attachments you have attached with the service in Aha! will be removed. Click Yes.

unlink-storage-services-warning.png


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful